Menu
|

Chad & Angie | Gather & Tailor | Melbourne

Wedding Film, Videography, Cinematography Melbourne

Chad & Angie | Gather & Tailor | Melbourne

Chad & Angie, Gather & Tailor, Melbourne

These guy’s summed it up so well, “nothing fancy, just love” a beautiful, fun filled day, celebrating their style, their love and just having a good time with family & friends which is what it’s all about. The girls at Short & Spook did such a awesome job turning Angie’s vision into reality at Gather & Tailor, Melbourne.

Each film we make is unique to the couple we work with and we poor a lot of time and effort, not only into the edit but into finding a soundtrack that we feels suits the couples we work with, but sometimes we do think, what if we flunked it and they just wanted Angus & Julia Stone:) – Lets just say Chad & Angie were over the moon with the edit & tunes!

Stylists/Planners – Short & Spook shortandspook.com.au
Photographer – Katie Harmsworth katieharmsworth.com
Celebrant – Russ Macumber oneplusonecelebrant.com.au
Band – The White Tree thewhitetree.com.au
Venue – Gather & Tailor gatherandtailor.com.au
Catering – Pot & Pan potandpan.com.au
Brides Hair – Telleish Hair Studio telleishhairstudio.com.au
Make up – Perfect Pout perfectpout.com.au
Flowers – Pomp & Splendour pompandsplendour.com.au
Dress – Hayley Paige eternalbridal.com.au
Bridemaids dresses – Shona Joy shonajoy.com.au
Suits – Briggins briggins.com.au
Wedding Ring – Hardy Brothers hardybrothers.com.au
Wedding cars – JC Jags jcjags.com.au
Entertainment – Melbourne Caricature melbournecaricatures.com
Lawn Games – Jenjo Games jenjoes.com
Cake – Sweet Bakes sweetbakes.com.au
Jewelry- Samantha Wills samanthawills.com

Moment Seeker Films, modern, cool, edgy wedding videography Australia. Modern wedding films. To get in touch Click Here.

“AAAAA-MAAAAZZZ-INGGG!!!! You had me in “happy tears” the whole way through. You captured us and our special day beautifully. I can’t thank you both enough, we absolutely love it!” – Angie

Our Latest Films

Share

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!